Novena to Jesus Novena to Our Lady St. Joseph Novena St. Luke Novena


Stations of the Cross

Stations: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 R

Text version only



First Station

Jesus is Condemned to Death

Second Station

Jesus Carries His Cross

Third Station

Jesus Falls the First Time


Fourth Station

Jesus Meets His Sorrowful Mother



Fifth Station

Simon Carries The Cross



Sixth Station

Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus


Seventh Station

Jesus Falls the Second Time


Eighth Station

Jesus Meets the Holy Women


Ninth Station

Jesus Falls a Third Time



Tenth Station

Jesus is Stripped of His Clothes



Eleventh Station

Jesus is Nailed to the Cross



Twelfth Station

Jesus Dies on the Cross


Thirteenth Station

 Jesus is Taken Down

From the Cross


Fourteenth Station

Jesus is Laid in the Sepulcher


The Resurrection



*This page is lovingly dedicated to Our Blessed Mother!


Home         Favorite Links      Sign Guest Book     Read Our Guest Book

      Copyright 2000 Philomena

All rights reserved. Please see our copyright page for information on sharing these Stations of the Cross with others. 


Photos of the Stations of the Cross are from St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church in Staunton, Virginia, U.S.A.

Hit Counter